Contact Us

Contact Information:

247 Cockburn Rd.
Sturgeon Falls, ON

Phone: 416-559-2178


Clayton Windatt, Executive Director

ACC /CCA Board of Directors:

  • Nadia Myre, Co-chair
  • Peter Morin, Co-chair
  • Hannah Claus, Vice Chair
  • John Hampton, Secretary
  • Naomi Johnson, Treasurer
  • Dayna Danger, Board Member
  • Jennifer Bowen, Board Member
  • Ursula Johnson, Board Member
  • David Garneau, Board Member
  • Arthur Renwick, Board Member
  • Léuli Eshraghi, Board Member

Advisory Council (2013):

  • Kathleen Ash-Milby
  • Cathy Mattes
  • Ryan Rice

ACC/CCA Caucuses

Members are encouraged to begin organizing caucuses around the objects of the corporation and around other issues of importance to the ACC/CCA membership. Caucuses need to be proposed and approved at the AGM. Caucuses are the main instruments through which members participate in the direction of the ACC/CCA. Many of the central activities of the ACC/CCA will be determined by the priorities, participation and energy of caucuses. There is an extensive list of objects of the corporation. The establishment of caucuses by members around these objects will help determine their priority for ACC/CCA action. There are also other Aboriginal curatorial community issues that caucuses will address and that the ACC/CCA will put resources behind.

For more information: