ACC/CCA Board of Directors update

The ACC/CCA is pleased to present to the membership with the updated board of directors following the elections at the annual general meeting on November 16, 2013.

Newly elected Board Members:

Hannah Claus
Dayna Danger
Nadine St-Louis

The ACC/CCA acknowledges the continued support of the following Board Members:

Nadia Myre
France Trepanier
Jaimie Isaac
Clayton Windatt
Philip Cote
Sherry Farrell Racette
Peter Morin

The new executive will be updated shortly. For more information on individual board members, please visit our member profiles page.

You may also like...